top of page

2021 RTWPC Athlete Award Winners

2021 saw the return of competition after the Covid19 pandemic. Though we were unable to celebrate with our annual end of year club banquet, we did continue to the tradition of honoring these amazing athletes for their achievement of "Player of the Year" or the "Ben Carlson Award". Congrats to everyone!

"Ben Carlson Award":

10u Coed - Cole Thomas

12u Boys - Kevin Nashed

12u Girls - Maddie White

14u Girls - Jordyn Herrmann

14u Boys - Owen Viers

16u Boys - Nolan Cinquemani

16u Girls - Brooke Herrmann

"Player of the Year":

10u Coed - Shane Hollbrook

12u Girls - Anastasya Gamboa

14u Boys - Travis McCoy

14u Girls - Gwen Barrent

16u Boys - Jake Kallimanis

18u Boys - Gavin Ott

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page